A new blog

I have opened this blog to essentially act as a running commentary on my thoughts in relation to modern military developments, in particular those in the United Kingdom. I cannot promise to post with any degree of regularity, but I hope when I do post it will at least be with coherence.

I have been a student of military history for the past 6 years, and recently completed my MA in the subject, and hope this will allow me to write with a degree of perspective. I will not pretend to be an expert, merely a commentator with a little knowledge.

Whatever follows on here, I hope it is of interest, and can encourage at least a little discourse.

Leave a Reply

